Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Thursday 7th June 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 11th June 2018 8:00pmElders meeting
Thursday 14th June 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Friday 15th June 2018 8:00pmChurch council
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Thursday 21st June 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:30amCelebration
Join us for worship and praise with both contemporary and traditional songs and hear the Word of God. Children from 4-13 are welcome to join our Sunday School activities. Creche facilities are available.
Monday 25th June 2018 8:00pmElders meeting
Thursday 28th June 2018 7:45pmChurch fellowship
<< May 2018